Going Solo but not solo

If you guys remember this post I mentioned that I want to try modeling. Guess what, I did something about it and tried out something outside of my comfort zone.

I realized that if I don’t do something about this dream I will grow old asking myself “what if?” Then I stumbled upon Solo’s online modeling competition and decided to join. Favor upon favor fell as some of my friends from high school, college, and work offered me their help. They gave not just their resources but also their talents and time. They are the my bucket fillersβ€”people believing in me and supporting my dreams.

Here are some of the photos:

This is my entry

If you also want to support me you can by voting for my entry. Here’s how you can vote:

1) Go to this site

2) Sign up for an account

3) Then go to my entry here you can vote by click on the starsβ€”5 stars is the highest rating, 1 is the lowest.

4) You can also promote the site to your friends via Facebook and twitter buttons. And if you want you can also comment. πŸ™‚

That’s it!

Thank you so much! Will update you guys, and hopefully I won’t disappoint you. πŸ™‚

6 responses to “Going Solo but not solo

Leave a Reply

